IIUM FLAGSHIP 2.0

FG01

2LEAD4PEACE2 Capacity Building for Islam, Peace and Civilizational Development: Engaging Extremism, Terrorism and Conflict through Education for Sustainability

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Danial Mohd. Yusof / danialmy@iium.edu.my

Previously known as FP11 Peace Building & Civilisation for Humanity

 

FG02

Community Humility Modules

Dr. Liza Abdullah / liza_abdullah@iium.edu.my

FG03

Ar-Rahmah Project: A Sejahtera Solution

Prof. Dr. Rahmah Ahmad H. Osman / rahmahao@iium.edu.my

FG04

Break The Barriers (BtB)

Asst. Prof. Dr. Siti Nurnadilla Mohamad jamil / nadillajamil@iium.edu.my

FG05

Mosque in Post-Materialistic Era 2.0

 Asst. Prof. Dr. Majdan Alias / majdan@iium.edu.my

Previously known as FP01 Mosque in the Post-Materialistic Era

FG06

Falsafah Pendidikan Kebangsaaan: Realising Its Aspirations Through Transformative Education

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suhailah Hussien / suhailah@iium.edu.my

Previously known as FP03 Falsafah Pendidikan Kebangsaan for the 21st Century

FG07

SCITECH

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hasmah Mansor hasmahm@iium.edu.my

FG08

Sci-On

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zakuan Azizi Bin Shamsul Harumain 

FG09

Health Information and Knowledge from Malay Medical Manuscripts

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd. Affendi Mohd Shafri / affendishafri@iium.edu.my

Previously known as FP06 Malay Medical Manuscripts as Sources of Health Information

FG10

Malay Food Heritage Branding

Asst. Prof. Dr. Samshul Amry Bin Abdul Latif / iium_samshul@iium.edu.my

FG11

I Do Care

Asst. Prof. Dr. Farah Natashah Binti Mohd / fasha@iium.edu.my

Previously known as FP26 I-DO-CARE

FG12

Gender Dysphoria

Prof. Dr. Samsul Bin Draman / nurin@iium.edu.my

Previously known as FP25 Gender Dysphoria

FG13

Sustainable Smokefree Sejahtera Campus Community 2.0

Prof. Dr. Mohamad Haniki Nik Mohamed / haniki@iium.edu.my

Previously known as FP27 Sustainable Smoke-free Campus Community

FG14

Training & Advocacy of Technological Innovation & Commercialization (TACTIC)

Asst. Prof. Dr. Rozailin Abdul Rahman / rozailin@iium.edu.my

FG15

Tirkah Rimba

Asst. Prof. Dr. Mohamad Suhaizi Bin Suhaimi / msuhaizi@iium.edu.my

FG16

IIUM Frozen Zoo

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Lokman Md. Isa / lokman@iium.edu.my

FG17

Toyyiban Restaurant Rating System (TRRS)

Asst. Prof. Dr. Khairusy Syakirin Has-Yun Bin Hashim / syakirin@iium.edu.my

FG18

Sejahtera Family

Assoc. Prof. Dato’ Dr. Hamizah Ismail / ihamizah@iium.edu.my

Previously known as FP29 Baby Friendly Hospital Initiative

FG20

Sejahtera Youth & Single Mother (YSM) in RCE Greater Gombak

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norhayati Mohd. Alwi / mhayati@iium.edu.my

FG19

OKU 4U Sejahtera & Islamic Outreach Project

Prof. Dr. Ruzita Mohd Amin / ruzita@iium.edu.my

FG21

The Muara: A Living River Lab in Muar

Asst. Prof. Dr. Nur Hidayah binti Abd Rahman / hidayah_rahman@iium.edu.my

FG22

Indigenous Sports for All

Mdm. Norsharmila Zabani / sharmila@iium.edu.my

FG23

Greater Gombak Animal Shelter Project

Mdm. Zarinah Jan Yusof Khan / zarinahjan@iium.edu.my

FG24

IIUM Jungle School Initiatives (IIUM JSI)

Asst. Prof. Dr. Norzalifa Binti Zainal Abidin / norzalifa@iium.edu.my

Previously known as FP18 Jungle School

 

FG25

Access to Justice for the Community

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norliah Ibrahim / norliah@iium.edu.my

Previously known as FP10 Peace & Justice in the Community

 

FG26

Sejahtera Community: Establishing the Older People Access to Health Promotion and Healthcare Services in Improving Quality of Life (QOL) of Felda Settlers

Asst. Prof. Dr. Patimah Abdul Wahab / patimah@iium.edu.my

FG27

Sejahtera Shop

Br. Mohammad Hakeem Zainal Abidin / hakeemzaideen@gmail.com

FG28

Peduli Asli

Br. Johan Bin Hj. Ibrahim / johan@iium.edu.my

Previously known as FP17 Peduli Asli

FG29

Carbon Less (CFS Low Carbon Footprint Campus)

Br. Taifunisyam Bin Taib / taiful@iium.edu.my

FG30

Islamic Social Finance for B40 Community 2.0

Asst. Prof. Dr. Syarah Syahira binti Mohd Yusoff / syarahyusoff@iium.edu.my

Previously known as FP15 Islamic Social Finance for B40

FG31

Stingless Bee Smart Farming

Asst. Prof. Dr. Adibah Amir / adibah@iium.edu.my

FG32

Sustainable Reimbursement Drug Policy

Prof. Dr. Che Suraya Mohd Zin / chesuraya@iium.edu.my

FG33

Humanising Digital Education

Asst. Prof. Dr. Sharifah Nur Amirah Sarif Abdullah / shnuramirah@iium.edu.my

FG34

Sustainable Social Bank

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Normi Sham Awang Abu Bakar / nsham@iium.edu.my

Previously known as FP23 MASA-Chain

FG35

IIUM Mental Health and Psychosocial Care Team (IMPaCT)

Prof. Dr. Shukran Abd Rahman/ shukran@iium.edu.my

FG36

Sana Al-Tajweed for Quranic Cultured among IIUM Family

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ir. Salmiah Ahmad/ salmiah@iium.edu.my

FG37

Siber Sejahtera

Asst. Prof. Dr. Nurul Nuha Abdul Molok/ nurulnuha@iium.edu.my

Previously known as FP22 Siber Sejahtera Synergy

FG38

ICSIweb

Madam Latifah Ramli/ latifah@iium.edu.my

FG39

e-Scroll: Comprehensive Academic Assurance System

Prof. Dato’ Dr. Norbik Bashah Idris/ norbik@iium.edu.my

Previously known as FP21 e-Scroll: Comprehensive Academic Assurance System

 

FG40

IIUM Food Waste Composting

Prof. Dr. Md Zahangir Alam/ zahangir@iium.edu.my

FG41

Innovative Toyyib Environment Minds (ITEMS)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zaleha Kassim/ drzack@iium.edu.my

FG42

Virtual Knowledge Transfer for InSAF and Native Tree Conservation

Prof. Ts. Dr. Azura Amid/ azuraamid@iium.edu.my

FG43

Electric Coaster: an Innovation in Ultra-Fast Battery Charging System

Prof. Dr. Mohammed Ataur Rahman/ arat@iium.edu.my

 

Previously known as FP20 IIUM Innovative Electric Coaster

FG44

IIUM River of Life

Prof. Dr. Ma’an Fahmi Rashid Al-Khatib/ maan@iium.edu.my

Previously known as FP19 River of Life

FG45

IIUM Solar Park

Mdm. Nur Zafirah Mohd Rodzi/ nzafirah@iium.edu.my

FG46

Patin Buah as Sustainable Food Production Sources

Asst. Prof. Dr. Nur Nazifah Mansor/ nurnazifah@iium.edu.my

Previously known as FP05 Patin Buah as Sustainable Food Production Sources

Leave a Reply

Skip to content